Commissioners are appointed to a 3 year term through agreement of the Town and Village Boards. The Development Commission may have up to 10 members.

TERM EXPIRES -January 31, 2023

Mike Butler

TERMS EXPIRE – January 31, 2024

Val Rogers

Lori Fitzgerald

Kathleen Thompson

TERMS EXPIRE- January 31, 2025

Dean Dietrich

Georgia Jones

Jen Jubin

LEGISLATIVE LIAISONS – appointed yearly

Jackie Kelly-  Lake Placid Village Board

Emily Kilburn Politi- North Elba Town Board

Haley Breen- Community Development Director